The International Forum

The China Forum

 Participants and Partners 1999 & 2001

Mr. Gary Butler
Vice President, Europe and Asia,
Verizon Communications, United States

Mr. Young Sang Choi                 
Managing Partner & Chief Executive Officer,
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP,

Mr. Christophe Cros                 
Executive Vice President, Suez Lyonnaise de Eaux (SITA), France

Mr. Johan Fant
Chief Operating Officer, Enskilda Securities, Sweden

Mr. Paul Hartley
President and CEO-Asia Pacific,
CIGNA International, Singapore

Mr. Tor-Sverre Jacobsen
Head of Beijing Representative Office,
Norsk Hydro, Norway

Dr. Hariolf Kottmann
Member of the Executive Committee,
SGL Carbon, Germany

Mr. William Lambert
Chief Representative Shanghai Office, Cable & Wireless HKT Ltd., China

Mr. Ming Yan Lim & Ms. Tong Mui Lim
Chief Executive Officer,
CapitaLand China, China, Residential Singapore

Mr. Oscar Lundberg                                
Senior Vice-President & Deputy Head, Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken,

Mr. Rod McCowan
Managing Director & Senior Vice President, Herman Miller International,

Mr. Mark McDaniel                     
General Manager, Caterpillar Xuzhou Ltd., China

Mr. Bob McGill & Ms. Brenda McGill
Vice President, Phillips, Hager & North Investment Management, Canada

Mr. Hiroshi Mogi
General Manager, Mitsubishi Corporation, China

Mr. Steve Moores & Ms. Patricia Moores
President-Herman Miller,
Herman Miller Inc., Asia, Australia

Mr. Jan Oksum                              
Executive Vice President, 
Corporate Business Development, Norske Skogindustrier ASA, Norway

Mr. Kjell Stenstadvold               
Chief Representative, Beijing, Norsk Hydro ASA, China

Mr. Jun Kil Suh
President, Shanghai PanAsia-Potential Paper Co., Ltd., China

Ms. Anne Sutherland                   
Senior Vice President, British Columbia and Yukon, Royal Bank of Canada, Canada

Mr. Tony Theunissen  & Ms. Carolyn Theunissen               
General Manager, 3M, USA   

Mr. Jean-Marc Tilliard & Ms. Eleni Tilliard
Unilever Foods Espaņa, S.A., Spain

Mr. Masayasu Toyohara
Manager, Corporate Strategic Planning,
Toshiba, Japan

Mr. Luc Vandenbroucke
Senior Vice President,
BarcoView, Belgium

Dr. Benno von Canstein                     
Executive General Manager, Allianz Dazhong Life Insurance Co. Ltd., China

Mr. Hyozo Watanabe
General Manager, Mitsubishi Corporation, China

Mr. Edmund Wong
General Manager, Corporate Market, Cable & Wireless Hong Kong Telecom, Hong Kong